Tajikistan
Overview
RMG by Honeywell is a leading manufacturer and supplier to the gas industry. Represented by its partner, RMG Gas Technologies, the company provides installation, commissioning and after-sales support services for gas regulators and metering equipment in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Azerbaijan.
RMG by Honeywell supplies gas control equipment; gas pressure regulators; pilots; all types of gas meters; gas filters; relief valves; odorizer brands GOE 07, GOE SO1, and GOE SO1P; and gas heaters. Other products include counting gas solutions and gas control points, with nodes accounting for technological and commercial gas metering.
 
 
Contact Information
ZAO Honeywell

8th floor, Kievskaya str., 7,
Moscow, 121059, Russia
Tel# +7 (495)796 9800
Fax# +7 (495)796 9893 /94
Tel# +971 2 443 2119
Fax# +971 2 443 2536
info@honeywell.ru

Honeywell Process Solutions

8th floor, Kievskaya str., 7,
Moscow, 121059, Russia
Tel# +7 (495)796 9800
Fax# +7 (495)796 9893 /94
Tel# +971 2 443 2119
Fax# +971 2 443 2536
info@honeywell.ru
hpsweb.honeywell.com/Cultures/ru-RU/Default.htm

Honeywell Engineering Field Solutions

Tel# +7 (495) 797 4735
Daniel.Kutischev@Honeywell.com

Honeywell-Enraf

Tel# +7 (495)796 4735
Tel# +7 (495)797 6166
Vladimir.Reznik@honeywell.com

RMG by Honeywell

Tel# +7 (985) 727 8412
Tel# +7 (916) 200 9054
Anton.Kozlov@honeywell.com
Maxim.Ignatkin@honeywell.com

Honeywell Field Products

Tel# +7 (495) 797 9587
Roman.Poludnev@honeywell.com

UOP

Tel# +7 (495) 258 4890
Fax# +7 (495) 258 2898
http://honeywell.com/country/ru/industry-technology/Pages/sm.aspx
www.uop.com

LLP «RMG Gas Technologies»

«Keremet» micro-district, 1, office 7
Almaty, 050013
The Republic of Kazakhstan
Phone +7 727 393 06 00
Fax +7 727 315 08 39
Mobile +7 701 744 63 69
E-mail:marat@rmg.kz

The contacts listed below are available only to Members of the Media.
All other inquiries, please Click Here


Honeywell Process Solutions
Stepan Gvozdik
Tel# +7 495 797 61 61
Mobile# +7 910 464 89 89
stepan.gvozdik@honeywell.com
RMG Gas Technologies, LLP
Zhybek Zholy Str. 154, Office 7
Almaty, 050000
Kazakhstan
Tel# +7 727 293 06 00
Fax# +7 727 239 93 38
marat@rmg.kz