Media Contacts 
Text Size:  

The contacts listed below are for members of the media only. 

All other inquiries, please Click Here

Corporate & Financial

Robert C. Ferris
(973) 455-3388
(973) 204-9621 mobile
rob.ferris@honeywell.com
 

Business General Inquiries

 
Aerospace

Steven Brecken

(602) 365-2347

(480) 307-3592

steven.brecken@honeywell.com

 

 
Automation & Control Solutions

Bruce Eric Anderson
(763) 954-5344
(763) 218-6089 - mobile
bruce.eric.anderson@honeywell.com

Performance Materials & Technologies

Peter Dalpe
(973) 455-4908
(973) 896-9699 mobile
peter.dalpe@honeywell.com

 

Transportation Systems

Mike Stoller
734-392-5525
734-233-5622 mobile
michael.stoller@honeywell.com

Aerospace Regional Media Contacts 

 
Asia/Pacific 

Robert Xu
+86 21 28942019

13701981185 mobile

Robert.Xu@honeywell.com

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa & India

Christopher Martin

+44 7794007289 mobile

Chris.martin2@honeywell.com

 

Automation & Control Solutions Business Contacts

 

Mark Hamel
(763) 954-6070
(952) 334-4337 mobile
mark.hamel@honeywell.com

 

Building Solutions
Aaron Parker
(763) 954-4257
(763) 607-6108 mobile
aaron.parker@honeywell.com

Life Safety

Christophe Mathy
(847) 955-4155
(847) 970-0602 mobile

christophe.mathy@honeywell.com

 
Scanning & Mobility

Jurgen Stephan

(425) 265-2490

(425) 614-5874 mobile

jurgen.stephan@intermec.com  
 
Sensing & Control

Holly Grover
(763) 954-5093
(612) 961-1834 mobile
holly.grover@honeywell.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental & Combustion Controls
Tammy Swanson

(763) 954-4917

Tammy.BenkerSwanson@honeywell.com

 
Process Solutions

Don Empie

(832) 252-3619

(312) 218-2721 mobile

donald.empie@honeywell.com

 

Security Products

David Gottlieb
(516) 577-2800
(516) 658-2778 mobile
david.gottlieb@honeywell.com

 

 

 
General Regional Contacts
Europe, Middle East and Africa 

Louisa Kellie

+420 242 442 309

+420 734 643 493 mobile

louisa.kellie@honeywell.com

Asia Pacific

Lydia Lu
86-21-22196888-6509
86-13-91602-2418 mobile
lydia.lu@honeywell.com

India
Madhavi Jha
91-124-4975003
madhavi.jha@honeywell.com
 
 
Health, Safety & Environment

Victoria Streitfeld
(973) 455-5281
(973) 722-1324 mobile
victoria.streitfeld@honeywell.com