Archive: Winners Work Here 
Text Size:  

From the Boardroom to the manufacturing floor, we focus on having the best people organized the right way. People are our ultimate differentiator. Our size, the industries we serve, and the breadth of our portfolio enable people to have dynamic careers, develop into leaders, and gain experiences across businesses, functions, and regions.

Great careers start here, grow here, and provide a legacy for all who follow.

Some of our individual awards and recognitions include:


  • Institutional Investor, 2014 Best CEO- Dave Cote
  • Institutional Investor, 2014 Best CFO- Dave Anderson
  • Institutional Investor, 2014 Best IR Professional- Elena Doom
  • Manufacturing Institute, 2014 Women in Manufacturing STEP (Science, Technology, Engineering and Production) Award- Elizabeth Bierman
  • Control Trends Awards, 2014 HVAC Controls Executive of the Year- Tom Rosback, VP &GM Commercial Control Systems Business
  • Minneapolis St. Paul Business Journal 2014, 40 Under 40- Brad Paine
  • NJBIZ, 2014 Power 100 (#63)- Dave Cote
  • Barron's magazine, 2014 World's Best CEO- Dave Cote
  • IR Magazine, 2014 Best IR By a Large Cap CFO- Dave Anderson
  • National Association of Women Lawyers (NAWL), 2014 President's Award- Kate Adams
  • World Trademark Review, 2014 In-House Counsel Of The Year- Jerry Xia
  • Médaille d'Honneur du Travail ceremony (France), 2014 Silver Medal of Honor- Nadia Kirova
  • The Republic, 2014 Who's Who in Arizona Business- Harriet Mountcastle-Walsh
  • Lawyers Of Color, 2014 Hot List- Yaneris M. Rosa
  • Profiles in Diversity Journal, Women Worth Watching- Elena Doom
  • Kansas City Business Journal, 2014 Women Who Mean Business- Robin Stubenhofer
  • Central Exchange, 2014 Groundbreaker Award- Robin Stubenhofer
  • 2013

    • Chief Executive Magazine 2013 CEO of the Year – Dave Cote, Chairman and CEO
    • Middle East Technical University Lifetime Achievement Award in Industry - Orhan Genis, President Turkey & Central Asia
    • The Network Journal's Top 25 Influential Black Women in Business - Tanya Holcomb, Honeywell Corporate Litigation Counsel
    • Institutional Investor Best CEO, Capital Goods/Industrial, Electrical Equipment & Multi-Industry – Dave Cote, Chairman and CEO
    • Institutional Investor Best CFO, Capital Goods/Industrial, Electrical Equipment & Multi-Industry - Dave Anderson, CFO
    • Institutional Investor Best IR Professional, Electrical Equipment & Multi-Industry - Elena Doom, Vice President of Investor Relations
    • American Institute of Chemical Engineering (AIChE) Excellence in Ethics - Dave Cote, Chairman and CEO
    • Australian Association’s Award for Excellence in Building Business Relationships – Dave Cote, Chairman and CEO
    • Legal 500 Corporate Council Top 100 - Kate Adams, Sr. Vice President and General Council
    • Legal 500 Corporate Council Top 100 - David Cohen, Chief Trademark Council
    • Human Resource Executive Magazine’s 2013 HR Executive of the Year – Mark James, Senior Vice President Of Human Resources, Procurement and Communications
    • Aviation Week's Philip J. Klass Award for Lifetime Achievement - Don Bateman, Honeywell Corporate Fellow and Chief Engineer-Technologist for Flight Safety Systems and Technology
    • 2013 Silver Magnolia Award by the Shanghai Municipal Government – Yap Neng Pin, Vice President, HR Asia Pacific
    • Diversity Journal 2013 Women Worth Watching – Harriet Montcastle-Walsh, VP & General Counsel, Honeywell Aerospace
    • 100 Women Leaders in STEM 2013 – Carey Smith, President of Honeywell Technology Solutions Inc.
    • The TechAmerica Foundation 2013 Corporate Leadership Award – Dave Cote, Chairman and CEO
    • 100 CEO Leaders in STEM from – Dave Cote, Chairman and CEO
    • NJ Biz General Counsel of the Year Award – Kate Adams, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
    • Barron’s One of the World’s Best CEOs – Dave Cote, Chairman and CEO
    • CLGO Distinguished Leadership Award – Shane Tedjarati, President, High Growth Regions
    • 2013 Women in Manufacturing STEP (Science, Technology, Engineering and Production) Award, Natalie Genova, Program Manager for Honeywell Technology Solutions Inc.
    • Phoenix Business Journal 2013 CIO of the Year –Todd Weathersby, Vice President, IT
    • The 50 People Who Most Influenced EHS in 2012-13 – Scott Harczynski, Honeywell Aerospace
    • New Jersey Research & Development Council 2012 Edison Patent Award - Scott Hacker, Specialty Products Technical Manager