Honeywell Leadership 
Text Size:  
David M. Cote

Chairman and CEO, Honeywell

Chief Executive Magazine's

2013 CEO of the Year


Tim Mahoney

President and CEO, Aerospace

Alex Ismail

President and CEO, Automation and Control Solutions


Darius Adamczyk

President and CEO,
Performance Materials and Technologies

Terrence Hahn

President and CEO, Transportation Systems

Andreas Kramvis

Vice Chairman

Roger Fradin

Vice Chairman

Katherine L. Adams

Senior Vice President,
General Counsel

Tom Szlosek

Senior Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

Rhonda Germany

Corporate Vice President, Chief Strategy and
Marketing Officer

Mark R. James

Senior Vice President,
Human Resources, Procurement and Communications


Shane Tedjarati

Global High Growth Regions

Krishna Mikkilineni

Senior Vice President,
Operations and IT